top of page
  • Writer's pictureJihyeon Lee

Plant Me!

When I bought an organic cosmetic product, it comes with it. It says "Plant Me" But I don't have soil (I was thinking to steal outside but didn't) so I water it and it hasn't sprouted for over 2 weeks. When I put these seeds into the plastic bottle and water them, I felt like I'm a parent of these seeds By looking at them I was thinking am I a bad parent? Why it doesn't grow up?

Conditions (environment) are very important to raise kids and plants. Maybe I didn't give them best environment to grow up. There is no one who was a parent before, what every parent does is the first time ever that they are looking after their children.

I'm glad it is just seeds not a human.

I had responsibility for about 2 weeks like a parent and now I'm quite sad that it didn't grow up.



2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page